Tree Logo
Environmtal Law Society

Join Us!

To join ELS, send an email to and add yourself to the ELS Mailing List. Both members and non-members are welcome to all of our events and activities.

2011-2012 Board

President: Dan Carlin
VP for Advocacy: Mary Tharin
VP for Environmental Programming: Jon Guss
VP for Internal Programming: Nell Green Nylen
Treasurer: Alex Bandza

Contact Us

Environmental Law Society
UC Berkeley, School of Law
Berkeley, California 94720




©2011 University of California, Berkeley